If Rush miss your town or city next tour how far

treeduck

How far will you go for a 2007 Rush concert?  

42 members have voted

1. 1. How far will you go for a 2007 Rush concert?

• 1 The next town
    • 2 The next city
    • 3 The next state
    • 4 Right across the country
    • 5 The next country
    • 6 Whatchoo talkin about Willis? I'm going to em ALL
    • 7 I'm a veteran Rush bitch I'll do anything for the boys
    • 8 I won't go at all unless they come very near me
    • 9 I won't go at all unless I really like the new album
    • 10 I won't go at all because my name's Rushgoober

I had a talk like this with my younger brother just the other night. He and I drove 6 hours to Atlanta to see them on the VT tour and him, me and my sister drove 3 hours to Houston to see them on R30.

I will gladly drive as far as two states away to see them as this may be my last chance.

well...first...

i think they have YET to miss a detroit show...

so i'm set there...

but i would definately go to see them in toronto again...

the next state too.....Ohio.... Illinois...

but that would all depend if i could AFFORD it....

QUOTE (rushfanNlv @ Nov 16 2006, 05:13 PM)
Everyone always comes to Vegas so, no need to worry for me.

The question becomes will I drive to LA to see them again?

I would, but since I've never been to either place, I'd probably run there...

i've said it before, and i'll say it again..

my friend and i have agreed that there will be no distance to far, no price to great. we will be seeing rush on this tour no matter what

I live in Toronto, and am very much looking forward to my first Rush show. No WAY they would skip out on their hometown..... would they? unsure.gif