Is Alex wearing a piece?

ljr869

If it makes Alex feel better about himself, then let him get a hair job. And as for a few extra pounds, as you age, the pounds hang around and are harder to loose. Alex only needs to please the wife in the looks department anyways, and please us in the music department ... just my opinion.

They do the follicular transplant thing. Very expensive though.

That's when they attach your pubes to your head?

They do the follicular transplant thing. Very expensive though.

That's when they attach your pubes to your head?

If you like the quality of the hair down there, they can use that if you like. They can take it from anywhere.

Who gives a flying f**k as to the hair content of musicians?

Seriously... utterly retarded thoughts amongst us mere mortals who don't have a job that consists of 'entertaining others who don't perform onstage for others'.

I am 44... gots me a wicked-assed Friar Tuck hairline, which I have been shaving bald daily for 7 years. And, I have Never, EVER given a SHIT about who has a wig... who has real hair... who has transplants....

I care about WHO plays REAL instruments, real (VS Canned) music, who actually performs live at their shows.

RUSH could all show up at their shows balder than cue-balls... and it would still be a 'WINNING day!'

Lighten up a little. It's all in fun.

These threads have always been funny and weird.

Hell even alex with his awesome sense of humor has joked about it. Shut up shutting up?

Who gives a flying f**k as to the hair content of musicians?

Seriously... utterly retarded thoughts amongst us mere mortals who don't have a job that consists of 'entertaining others who don't perform onstage for others'.

I am 44... gots me a wicked-assed Friar Tuck hairline, which I have been shaving bald daily for 7 years. And, I have Never, EVER given a SHIT about who has a wig... who has real hair... who has transplants....