Rush Dream Corner!

• Please log in to reply
178 replies to this topic

#161 HowItIs

HowItIs

Goddess in our Garden

• Members *
  • 6072 posts
  • Interests:Well, Rush of course..... Other Prog bands including Genesis, Yes, ELP. Reading, always reading. Stephen King, Carl Hiaasen, any kind of Non-Fiction and, naturally, Neil's books. Collecting; Fenton glass, Frankoma pottery, Disneyland souvenirs. Movies; we have about 300 DVDs. Word puzzles; crosswords and the like. Politics; I'm a writer for a political blog and a proud Progressive.

Posted 04 January 2012 - 07:53 PM

QUOTE (1 of the 7 @ Jan 3 2012, 06:45 PM)
Ugh! The last few Rush dreams I've had have been horrible! The first night I had one that Geddy Lee had died. Yeah...I was so glad that wasn't true! What a relief to wake up! But not for long, because the next night I dreamt that Neil was terminally ill and not expected to survive. I feared that Alex would be next, but so far, none about him. So so sad - I don't want to have Rush dreams like this! I have to hope it shows I'm concerned for them...I'm not really worried about them, but maybe I just want them to be all right.

Yes, these are anxiety dreams. I bet you have them about other people you care about. It's normal. Scary, but normal.  eh.gif  

Sponsored Post

#162 1 of the 7

1 of the 7

Geddy, Geddy, Gumdrops!

• Members
  • 11919 posts

Posted 07 January 2012 - 07:44 PM