A Madonna Confession: I Love "True Blue" And "Like A Prayer." Do You?

RUSHHEAD666

I have no idea why I love these albums. Perhaps it's the music.

Ya think? :LOL: True Blue and Like A Prayer were great albums.

I used to really like Madonna a lot back around the same time period. I agree her music kind of went to crap after that.

Hahaha! Yep!! We agree! Hey did you ever get Madonna's book back in the late Eighties? It was wrapped in tin foil. There were naked pictures of her in there! I still have my copy and I kept the foil wrapper! It's in mint condition I just can't find it! LOL!

Yeah and I remember how much of a big fuss was made about it at the time. There was a huge waiting list of people trying to get it. Only thing I can really remember about it right now is that Isabella Rossellini was in it.

That's good knowledge. As a high school guy I just wanted it to look at the pictures! LOL! Some things never change!! It's ironic that I majored in English!

True Blue, Like A Prayer, Bedtime Stories, Ray Of Light and Confessions On The Dancefloor are fantastic albums.

The debut and Like A Virgin are pretty nifty. And...look guys, I love her work.

Nothing wrong with that buddy! I grew up listening to those first five albums! Too bad she went so TECHNO! TECH NO!!!!!

I have no idea why I love these albums. Perhaps it's the music.

Ya think? :LOL: True Blue and Like A Prayer were great albums.

I used to really like Madonna a lot back around the same time period. I agree her music kind of went to crap after that.

Hahaha! Yep!! We agree! Hey did you ever get Madonna's book back in the late Eighties? It was wrapped in tin foil. There were naked pictures of her in there! I still have my copy and I kept the foil wrapper! It's in mint condition I just can't find it! LOL!