New Rush book!

MadTheDJ

Hmm...I've got 8 Rush books, which already seems kind of excessive. I wonder if there's anything new to learn. What kind person would like to purchase this and report back?

Hi everyone :-)

I was over in the Counterpart Forum sharing this and it was suggested I also do so here. I wrote some of this over there as an introduction to me and the book, since, despite being a Rush fan since 1993 and Roll The Bones era, I haven't been active in the Rush fan community until now. I'm a Canadian artist and writer, currently living in Toronto. Because I haven't been on Rush forums online before I put the book out, I've been pretty nervous since its release. I'm confident in my research and work, but there's never any predicting what my fellow fans will think. I hope people like the book and find it interesting and informative.

A bit about the book: