Geddy

Lost In Xanadu

Not sure if this was covered because I was avoiding spoilers....

Has he been wearing a scarf the first set everywhere? I thought the scarf along with the amount of fluid intake might have meant strained vocal chords... it didn't sound like it, but I'm not a professional singer so I am not sure what, if anything, it meant.

• Like 1

Has he been wearing a scarf the first set everywhere? I thought the scarf along with the amount of fluid intake might have meant strained vocal chords... it didn't sound like it, but I'm not a professional singer so I am not sure what, if anything, it meant.

What's with the title? Give away that Geddy's gonna be on stage...:wtf:

No scarf in St Paul.

• Like 3

scarf worn during the first set in chicago last night. probably just a fashion statement imo.

yeah, I was there and the reason I was asking. It sounded like he had a mild cold early, especially when he was talking... but it sounded to get stronger quickly

Will they wear the prophetic robes on Toronto?

Maybe. I think the scarf was because the Blackhawks are still playing so the building was still chilled from that. In Toronto, there are no such worries, since it's no longer April.

• Like 6

I have posted this before, that Ged made reference that he knew there was still ice in the Amalie Arena when the lightning were in the semi-finals, but he did not wear a scarf.

Let's GO Lightning!! (I know , I know wrong thread but I couldn't help me self)... lol

Edited by Crimsonmistymemory

scarf worn during the first set in chicago last night. probably just a fashion statement imo.

yeah, I was there and the reason I was asking. It sounded like he had a mild cold early, especially when he was talking... but it sounded to get stronger quickly

In the case he's sick, of could he'd be sick. It's almost time for a live shoot!

In the case he's sick, of could he'd be sick. It's almost time for a live shoot!

Yeah that would just be their luck...and ours.