2015 - 06/21 - Montreal, QC @ Bell Centre

1-0-0-1-0-0-1

I now have an extra single seat for Mtl if anyone is interested. It is 5th row floor Alex's side on the inside aisle. It is a "2nd tier" Platinum Seat from TM so I would like to get as close as possible to what I paid ($395 Cdn).

Any reasonable offer will be considered.

I've also got a spare ticket. Red Section 102 row T. This is the closest non-floor section to the stage on Alex's side.

I'm an unemployed student, so I'm looking to get the price of the ticket + a tourbook (155+ (20 + tax) = 180).

I know it doesn't really excuse the price hike, but I really want a tourbook.

Anyway, I'll consider any/all offers.

Hi Everyone,

I have available a single ticket to the Sunday, June 21st show at the Bell Centre in Montreal. This ticket was bought by a colleague of mine who can't make the show now, and as a favour, I offered to try to help her by sell it to another Rush fan. Where better to try than right here?

The ticket is already in hand. Section 222, Row A (yup...first row!), Seat 15

Asking only to recoup the purchase price of C$72.00. I can send a picture of the ticket so you can see the original cost.

I can mail this out to anyone outside of the Greater Toronto Area (I'll even cover the postage!); in the GTA, we can certainly meet. Transfer of payment can be done through PayPal.

PM me if you are interested. Don't miss a chance to see the Holy Trinity one last time (?)!

So one of my buddies is being a jerk and refuses to pay me for their ticket. This is not the same ticket I was selling months ago. It is adjacent to it.

Section 102 Row T

That's the closest non-floor section to Alex Lifeson.

I'm asking $150 which is what I paid for it.

This will be my first time seeing them in Montreal. Now if they announce another date in April for Ottawa like they did two years ago, I'll be in heaven.