Mom Runs Errand before Picking Kids up at School

snowdogged

QUOTE (1-0-0-1-0-0-1 @ Sep 25 2010, 11:13 AM)
Someone that stupid shouldn't have been allowed to breed in the first place.

Yeah, you're suppose to have license if you want to own a dog but you don't need anything to have children.

QUOTE (snowdogged @ Sep 25 2010, 11:00 AM)

Yeah, you're suppose to have license if you want to own a dog but you don't need anything to have children.

Yes, because requiring people to pay for a license to breed would definitely stop people from having sex.

wtf.gif

Oh, I know - let's make a law that says that anyone... hm. How about, anyone that doesn't graduate high school has to get sterilized. Better yet - anyone that doesn't graduate high school with at least a 2.5 GPA has to get sterilized. Forced sterilization: because stupid people shouldn't be allowed to have kids.

Sounds like an awesome solution, to me. I'm safe because I graduated with a nice GPA - plus, I already have kids. You're obviously safe because no stupid person would ever suggest that stupid people be regulated in this manner.

Right?

I know I'm tempting fate by [somewhat] bashing both a mod and a member here, but seriously guys... this suggestion - that people should be regulated when it comes to having kids - has always been a real pet peeve of mine.

QUOTE (danielmclark @ Sep 25 2010, 01:38 PM)

Yes, because requiring people to pay for a license to breed would definitely stop people from having sex.

wtf.gif

Oh, I know - let's make a law that says that anyone... hm. How about, anyone that doesn't graduate high school has to get sterilized. Better yet - anyone that doesn't graduate high school with at least a 2.5 GPA has to get sterilized. Forced sterilization: because stupid people shouldn't be allowed to have kids.