Greetings and Salutations

RealAir

Hello all

Just thought I'd introduce myself, I'm Stuart, I'm Scottish, I'm near enough 17, and I'm a Rush addict. Well, not just Rush, my tastes range from classical to power metal, going via progressive rock.

Urm, well what is there to say about myself...I'm a Corporal in the Air Training Corps, I fly planes, shout at people and shoot things - but I still think I'm quite a nice person! I'm also a freelance photographer, and I'll post some of my pictures in the "Turn The Page" section.

Decided to come here after my previous forum 'home' turned into a total dive, decided what can be better than a bunch of Rush fans? Not much.

Anyway, that's about it really. I look forward to posting here!

Stuart

Edited by RealAir

Welcome aboard the Rush Forum! 1287.gif Trust me, TRF won't be like that previous forum home - we're a great, crazy bunch of people!! laugh.gif

QUOTE (RealAir @ Aug 1 2008, 02:50 AM)
I'm Scottish,

*Jaye takes an instant liking to the new member* biggrin.gif

And I see you also like Yes and Mike Oldfield! wub.gif bncegrn.gif

A very big welcome from me! bekloppt.gif trink39.gif

QUOTE (Jaye @ Aug 1 2008, 03:46 PM)
I'm Scottish,

Lister: The red, green and blue alert signs are all flashing. What the smeg does that mean?

Kryten: Well either we're under attack sir, or we're having a disco.

QUOTE (RealAir @ Aug 2 2008, 12:05 AM)
QUOTE (Jaye @ Aug 1 2008, 03:46 PM)
I'm Scottish,

Lister: The red, green and blue alert signs are all flashing. What the smeg does that mean?

Kryten: Well either we're under attack sir, or we're having a disco.

And a fellow Red Dwarf fan too! 653.gif trink39.gif

Welcome to TRF, Stuart.

Mind your muddy feet and leave your shoes at the door. wink.gif The fridge is full, and the restroom is up the stairs and the first door on the right. You're here, now make yourself at home. laugh.gif

...and here's the other migratee!