A few things tarnished my experience

lemonycake

Hello all! :coy:

Long-time lurker here, this is my first time posting. I didn't really get into :rush: until like two years ago and when I did I was completely hooked. I was dead set on going to the R40 show because it was my first and likely last chance to see them live. I don't have any friends that share the same taste in music, but I didn't want to go alone, so I bought two tickets and invited a friend to come along as an early birthday present. Well, last Friday we went to the show in Vancouver, and here are my thoughts.