New kid on the block!

gomez2112

Hi all you Rushians!! I have just joined and looking forward to hearing from fellow fans.

I am a British Army Officer serving in Germany, I am a young 39 year old Rushian who is looking forwrd to the next Rush tour!

Hope to hear from someone at least! wub.gif

QUOTE (gomez2112 @ Jul 28 2005, 06:36 AM)
Good where abouts in Germany I am in sunny Gutersloh, it is well hot at the moment

smile.gif He is in Paderborn....... wink.gif ..Wet and cold over here.

bekloppt.gif Officer gomez2112 bekloppt.gif

So you are in Germany. I always wanted to see the old castle ruins around there!

I'm sure you are way to busy to do sight seeing wink.gif

You'll like this place! People are very nice and friendly here! yes.gif

I'm sure I'll see you around TRF a lot! smile.gif

Stay Safe!

Paderborn is about 40 minutes away. I have just realised that I am in the New world Women forum OOPS! Nothing against that at all apart from the fact that I am a Bloke!! Does that matter or should I be going somewhere else within the forum??

oops.gif

Thanx for all the welcomes biggrin.gif

QUOTE (gomez2112 @ Jul 28 2005, 08:33 AM)
Thanx Daylin biggrin.gif Where are you from? I see you did the R30 Tour, i did the two Wembley gigs three rows from stage AWESOME common001.gif

I'm from Chicago, IL.

3 rows from stage! That's great smile.gif I bet you had a good time!

It was brilliant, I was centre stage so it gave me a good view of all the boys! right i will sign out now as i have finished work!

will be back on tomoz!

Why are we here......... because we are here trink39.gif

Thanx Sue for your welcome new_thumbsupsmileyanim.gif

QUOTE (gomez2112 @ Jul 28 2005, 09:09 AM)
Paderborn is about 40 minutes away. I have just realised that I am in the New world Women forum OOPS! Nothing against that at all apart from the fact that I am a Bloke!! Does that matter or should I be going somewhere else within the forum??
oops.gif

Welcome to TRF!! trink38.gif