Its Official !!!

Narps

No. I hadn't been on any social media ever till I joined this forum back in September 2013. I bought a laptop and my son helped me get on and get set up here. I have a facebook account set up too but never use it for anything. I find it boring as hell compared to this....

Wow. I joined the month before you but have 4800 fewer posts than you. How do you find the time?

I was an HVAC tech up until last March when I had hand surgery. I haven't worked since and have looked for things to keep me busy. Exercise has been one thing that I have done to keep busy. This also has occupied alot of time since I joined. I do not enjoy reading or television that much anymore. I realize it seems pretty pathetic but I have had plenty of action throughout my life and I find this very relaxing and enjoyable. I have never put my thoughts to paper or anywhere before and I find it fun and somewhat therapeutic..... :rose: Thanks for asking

I had a similar therapeutic experience when I submitted entries to Penthouse Forum.

I could only wish to have a story that interesting. Being married since age 20 makes that highly unlikely....

You think those letters are real? :eh: :LOL:

Glad to hear you're pretty much back to your normal activity level. :cheers:

As for names, I submit the following. They're just puns on the original, not commentary on your personality/posting style:

Narpcotic

Narpoleptic

Malignant Narpcissism

• Like 3

Glad to hear you're pretty much back to your normal activity level. :cheers:

As for names, I submit the following. They're just puns on the original, not commentary on your personality/posting style:

Narpcotic

Narpoleptic

Malignant Narpcissism

Thanks for the kind words and the suggestions.... :rose:

Good to see you're getting back on track Narpster! Raising a bottle of Newcastle Brown Ale to you & blasting ATWAS to your continued good health! :cheers: