2013 - 06/23 - Wantagh, NY - Nikon at Jones Beach Theater

1-0-0-1-0-0-1

My wife just won tickets on q104.3! and we're in the running for the meet and greet!

Good luck with that!

thanks! I wasn't planning on going since i saw them in brooklyn. but hey, my wife wanted to sit in front of the radio and call in every hour like Uncle Frank.

As I said on FB, this show is on my birthday and therefore I think I should get free tickets and a M & G and drinks and dinner with Neil.

I don't think that's asking too much. Right?

:eh:

I'm about to buy tickets for this! Anyone have any advice on buying? Spending money on orchestra seats - worth it or no?

Hey gang! I'm a filmmaker, seen every Rush tour since Presto, and I live in New Orleans and the boys are sadly skipping us this tour.

But when I saw that I'm in New England on business the week of this show, I knew I had to extend the trip to see 'em! Haven't been to Jones Beach since '97 T4E tour.

I'm staying in NYC, but hoping to catch a ride to the show with someone! Anyone got a lil extra room in the trunk? I'll buy ya dinner…!

_Randy

www.ArmakProductions.com

www.LaundryDayFilm.com

www.BurningAnnie.com

Does anyone know what the tent seats are? Also, are those the ones that actually have beer?

yes, the tent is the only area where alcohol is allowed

I'm about to buy tickets for this! Anyone have any advice on buying? Spending money on orchestra seats - worth it or no?

yes

15 rows away, Orch C ;)

Where's everyone else?

Howdy! An unexpected trip popped up and we're finding ourselves in Long Island next week, same time as Rush!

Yay for happy coincidences!

Boo for not having tickets!

Before I'm forced to cave and scrape together a mortgage payment for broker seats, hoping that karma and a fellow fan might have a hook-up. Need 3 tickets, ideally within first five rows - but open to other good options. (Willing to split our group into pair and single, if need be.)

Thanks! ( :