Geddy Is Hot: Mk.II

Jaye

There was this one guy who used to go to my university's gym. I never talked to him or found out his name. He looked like Geddy Lee in the 70s. He never tied back his hair when he worked out. Always wore it down.
  • Like 1

Who"d a thunk it that I would find a skinny Jewish guy with glasses and long hair a sex symbol. But I have a thing about neck and arms and I like what I see. And happily married. With several common hobbies like nature photography and baseball Edited by IwillchooseFreeWill
  • Like 2

Posting after myself is so lame but... I got my copy of Geddy's CWF photo yesterday. It's gorgeous! Much bigger than I was expecting and signed and titled and numbered with those magic fingers. Since I'm a birdwatcher and nature photographer myself, I really appreciate the quality. This isn't some cheesy poster print, but a pro quality colour photograph on good paper. Geddy must have spent a mint on 150 prints much less the time it took to sign and number them. Thank you, Mr Lee
  • Like 1

Wow. This thread has become a zombie, hasn’t it?

I loved his hair back then. So long and thick.

Edited by EagleMoon
  • Like 1

http://www.notreble.com/buzz/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/Geddy-Lee-The-Big-Interview-600x315.jpg

Looking at that soul patch, I think it's time to let the grey come through, he'll probably still look cool.

His eyes seem to really stand out in this

Edited by Brucey
  • Like 1

http://www.notreble.com/buzz/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/Geddy-Lee-The-Big-Interview-600x315.jpg

Looking at that soul patch, I think it's time to let the grey come through, he'll probably still look cool.

His eyes seem to really stand out in this

It would be strange to see him gray-haired but I’m sure he’d look good too.

• Like 1