Starman logo mistaken for pentagram so much.

Mustard Death

http://www.brandsoftheworld.com/sites/default/files/styles/logo-thumbnail/public/112010/untitled-1_135.png?itok=2uy50TJn

Not a Satanic symbol by any means! People who claim that are dumb.

Holy necropost, batman!

• Like 3

i used to get weird looks when i would wear my 2112 shirt at school. i got more weird looks while wearing that shirt than i did while wearing my hemispheres shirt.
  • Like 1

I wear my Starman shirt to school and I don't get weird looks for it, but they don't even know who :rush: is, so I am surpirsed.

I am a photographer and shoot a lot of rodeo, especially high school rodeo. I shoot kids, in some cases, their entire amateur rodeo "career" and I become good friends with many of them. None of them ever know who Rush is. Worse than that, 95% of them have never heard of Eddie Van Halen.

Unreal.

I promise I have done my part and both my kids knew Rush and Van Halen by the time they could reason.

• Like 2

Clearly the answer here is just stay as far away from Christians as humanly possible and if forced to be around them, remain nude. That may even make them run and hide, thereby achieving the desired effect of not being around Christians.

Bacon is a kind of meat but not all meat is bacon.

Bacon can be found almost anywhere and almost at any given time. But seeing meat doesn't necessarily mean that you've found bacon.

http://www.brandsoftheworld.com/sites/default/files/styles/logo-thumbnail/public/112010/untitled-1_135.png?itok=2uy50TJn

Holy necropost, batman!

Necromancy...a sign of the occult.
  • Like 2

The "pentagram" originated with Traditional Chinese Medicine and represents the framework for not only health, but life and spirituality .. Each point represents an element - Earth, Fire, Metal, Wood and Water - with each corresponding to different organs in the body and energy meridians ..