Rush Dream Corner!

• Please log in to reply
178 replies to this topic

#121 HowItIs

HowItIs

Goddess in our Garden

• Members *
  • 6072 posts
  • Interests:Well, Rush of course..... Other Prog bands including Genesis, Yes, ELP. Reading, always reading. Stephen King, Carl Hiaasen, any kind of Non-Fiction and, naturally, Neil's books. Collecting; Fenton glass, Frankoma pottery, Disneyland souvenirs. Movies; we have about 300 DVDs. Word puzzles; crosswords and the like. Politics; I'm a writer for a political blog and a proud Progressive.

Posted 02 May 2011 - 02:20 AM

Well, children in a dream usually represent some younger version of yourself. So try to think of what she could have represented for you.

The rest... well....  wink.gif

Here's a weird one I had the other night: I dreamt that Neil had rescued a baby and he was getting a lot of attention for it. Of course, he wasn't comfortable with that.... and I think I just figured this one out while I was writing that.  laugh.gif  

Sponsored Post

#122 NobodysHeroine

NobodysHeroine

Rushaholic

• Members
  • 1770 posts
  • Interests:Tolkien, Marvel, DC, Star Wars, Supernatural, and more to come...

Posted 06 May 2011 - 06:14 PM

Lately, I've had several outright bizarre dreams, but no Rush dreams. Why can't I have a dream like the previous one about Geddy? That would be awesome! tongue.gif

I do not understand my mind. wacko.gif

#123 HowItIs

HowItIs

Goddess in our Garden

• Members *
  • 6072 posts
  • Interests:Well, Rush of course..... Other Prog bands including Genesis, Yes, ELP. Reading, always reading. Stephen King, Carl Hiaasen, any kind of Non-Fiction and, naturally, Neil's books. Collecting; Fenton glass, Frankoma pottery, Disneyland souvenirs. Movies; we have about 300 DVDs. Word puzzles; crosswords and the like. Politics; I'm a writer for a political blog and a proud Progressive.

Posted 07 May 2011 - 03:57 AM

Honey, none of us do!  laugh.gif  

#124 LyndseyG

LyndseyG

The Sphere

• Members *