07/03/10 - Milwaukee, WI

QUOTE (nettiesaur @ Apr 19 2010, 04:25 PM)
whatever trips your trigger dude.
However, there are 4 of you, times 7 bucks, is already $21.

I've had some bad experiences driving in Milwaukee, that's all. Had that car for only a week....

• Replies 63
  • Created
  • Last Reply

QUOTE (AVman9 @ Apr 19 2010, 03:27 PM)
QUOTE (nettiesaur @ Apr 19 2010, 04:25 PM)
whatever trips your trigger dude.
However, there are 4 of you, times 7 bucks, is already $21.

I've had some bad experiences driving in Milwaukee, that's all. Had that car for only a week....

well that's different.

see you at the show!

It will be me and a buddy this time. Sec. 3 row EE seats 8&9. Better seats this time. http://www.therushforum.com/html/emoticons/1022.gif

QUOTE (Darkcyde @ Apr 20 2010, 07:23 AM)
It will be me and a buddy this time. Sec. 3 row EE seats 8&9. Better seats this time. http://www.therushforum.com/html/emoticons/1022.gif

Dang, them's some good seats! I managed to get section 8 row E seats 7-10. The better seats were too much money for the guys going with me. http://www.therushforum.com/html/emoticons/sad.gif I would have gone for it otherwise.

QUOTE (nettiesaur @ Apr 23 2010, 05:49 AM)
I splurged on the VIPS, Section 2, row G
7th row!!(well, with the pit, 10th) but it's the closet I've ever been!

OMG!!

You're going to love those seats!!

Well, at least the floor you'll be standing on. http://www.therushforum.com/html/emoticons/tongue.gif

Marcus ROCKS!!

QUOTE (test4eggroll @ Apr 23 2010, 09:52 PM)
QUOTE (nettiesaur @ Apr 23 2010, 05:49 AM)
I splurged on the VIPS, Section 2, row G
7th row!!(well, with the pit, 10th) but it's the closet I've ever been!

theres atleast 5 rows in the pit if not more

Las time, they didn't set up all of those seats, so it could be closer than 12th row, but it's still a lot closer than I've ever been.