2007 - 06/13 - Atlanta, GA - HiFi Buys Amphitheatre

QUOTE (LTG12 @ Jun 13 2007, 09:49 AM)
QUOTE (TWENTY_1_TWELVE @ Jun 13 2007, 09:38 AM)
QUOTE (LTG12 @ Jun 13 2007, 09:32 AM)
Wish I could make Malones. I knew I should've taking a half day off!
I'm sitting at section 207, row BBB, seat 13

Lenny    trink39.gif  2.gif

You could always "not feel well" around 1 or so... laugh.gif

I wish I could. But my only two sessions are at 2p & 3p. I'm an audio engineer here.

Enjoy the show..Im heading down!! whhooooohooooooo 2.gif

• Replies 495
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Hey everyone it's The Owl here in Atlanta. Just finished up at Malone's and had a great time. Not only did we meet and greet people from here at TRF, but it was a big gathering of Rush fans from all over the internet. There were Counterparts members in attendence as well as people from the Rush Tour Forum.

Just 2 and a half hours left, wish you were all here. 2.gif

QUOTE (The Owl @ Jun 13 2007, 03:49 PM)
Hey everyone it's The Owl here in Atlanta. Just finished up at Malone's and had a great time. Not only did we meet and greet people from here at TRF, but it was a big gathering of Rush fans from all over the internet. There were Counterparts members in attendence as well as people from the Rush Tour Forum.

Just 2 and a half hours left, wish you were all here. 2.gif

1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif 1022.gif

Well you're all probably driving there or are partying in the parking lot by now.

BUT HAVE A GREAT NIGHT!

WHOOOO HOOOOOOO

THE 2007 RUSH SNAKES AND ARROWS TOUR.... BEGINS!

1022.gif 653.gif 1022.gif 653.gif 1022.gif 653.gif 1022.gif

Anyone happen to record?