Ok Rush Forum! This Is Serious, And Believe It Or Not I Was Drinking Hot Tea. Neil Visited Me Two Nights Again. NO BS!

So I wasn't going to write this on here because even I couldn't believe what I saw.

So just to let you know I have had some minor "ghost" activity in my house.

Mostly many many years ago when I was married to Wendy.

She saw a lot of weird stuff in this house.

I think I even wrote about it on here many many years ago.

But regardless and I have never seen anything strange here in my house ever.

Well until two nights ago.

This is very strange and I do have an open mind, but I am still very skeptical about spirits and ghosts in a house.

Although I do adore "Poltergeist." LOL

So hopefully some of you who read this who don't believe in shit can tell me what I saw was totally fake and complete fraud.

So here we go...

So before I was a drummer my mom forced me to take piano.

I hated it. I couldn't read sheet music. I still can't today, that's probably why I thrived on the drum kit.

Grip it, rip it and go baby.

But a few weeks ago my daughter Zoe's boyfriend brought me over a seriously sick amazing Yamaha keyboard.

I gave him 100 bucks for it.

It's on my dining room table in my living room area.

I've been playing on this thing every night for a week.

I can play "Jump" by Van Halen. I can play "Halloween" by John Carpenter. LOL!

But two nights ago I but on "Grace Under Pressure Live" and I played some keyboard parts to the concert video.

I think I actually made a thread about the GUP LIVE video about Neil playing with his 747s turned around.

So anyway I was playing some keyboard part to "Red Sector A.

Above my dining room table I have a three light modern chandelier. Two lights are lit and the third light has been out for months.

So here is the weird part.

As I was playing my keyboard along to Red Sector A, the third light bulb started to GLOW!!!!!!!!

You must believe me.