Happy 1st Anniversary, Derek

• Please log in to reply
55 replies to this topic

#1 Derek19

Derek19

Prime Mover

• Members
  • 798 posts
  • Interests:I like listening to music, watch movies I think look, and are really good, exercise, read, and computers including learning more about them, and what to do.

Posted 11 July 2019 - 01:15 AM

When I first started posting on, and in threads on, and in this website a year ago, and since it's my first year anniversary, and I don't, and didn't know if anyone would've noticed I have, it is, and would post a thread in, and on this part of the forums, I would post a thread myself to remind people that it is, and maybe, want to, and would like to post a little something about it.

Edited by Derek19, 11 July 2019 - 01:23 AM.

Sponsored Post

#2 vaportrailer

vaportrailer

A Passenger to Bangkok

• Members
  • 6270 posts
  • Interests:music, reading, travel

Posted 11 July 2019 - 08:49 AM

Posted Image

Edited by vaportrailer, 11 July 2019 - 12:43 PM.

#3 Blue J

Blue J

Official SOCN Designated Driver

• Members *
  • 18342 posts

Posted 11 July 2019 - 08:54 AM

View PostDerek19, on 11 July 2019 - 01:15 AM, said:

When I first started posting on, and in threads on, and in this website a year ago, and since it's my first year anniversary, and I don't, and didn't know if anyone would've noticed I have, it is, and would post a thread in, and on this part of the forums, I would post a thread myself to remind people that it is, and maybe, want to, and would like to post a little something about it.

Ummmm...wow.

Well, happy 1st anniversary, okay.

#4 Lorraine

Lorraine

Dial-Up Diva

• Members *
  • 46272 posts

Posted 11 July 2019 - 10:43 AM

But Derek, you joined the forum on November 14th.  Your anniversary isn't until November.  :huh:

Edited by Lorraine, 11 July 2019 - 11:26 AM.

#5 1-0-0-1-0-0-1

1-0-0-1-0-0-1

• Admin
  • 34670 posts

Posted 11 July 2019 - 10:51 AM

View PostBlue J, on 11 July 2019 - 08:54 AM, said: