Do you dance to pop music in your own home? Let's have the truth!

treeduck

Do you dance to pop music in your own home? Let's have the truth!  

19 members have voted

1. 1. Do you dance to pop music in your own home? Let's have the truth!

• Yes I do
    • No I never do
    • I don't listen to pop music
    • I only listen to metal and I don't dance honey!! (Did I just say honey? Forget that it's not metal!)
    • I only listen to prog, serious music that you don't dance to.
    • I dance the funky chicken
    • I can do the ROBOT better than Michael Jackson
    • I dance to METAL!!
    • I'm a professional dancer, I only dance for money, call me a whore if you like.
    • My knees are too bad for dancing
    • I'm an awkward teenager I hide my bad dancing skills as much as possible
    • I'm a gay white man I can't dance, so I just make myself look stupid and it's ok.
    • I'm insane, my dancing doesn't look like dancing it looks like I'm being electrocuted.
    • I can only dance to The Beach Boys
    • My name is Johnny Blaze and men like me don't dance unless we're joke dancing
    • My name is Tick and I'm comfortable with my sexuality, so yes I dance mainly to reggae.
    • My name is Blueschica and when I try to dance it always ends up as hot sex, men want me, women too!
    • My name is babycat and I only dance late at night outside with the other cats!
    • My name is Earl AKA RUSHHEAD666, I only dance when I party with naked blondes
    • My name is Segue Myles I dance in cornfields in July, sneezing gets my feet moving
    • My name is Union 5-3992 I can't dance I just hide in the background, even in my own home
    • My name is ReRushed, I only dance to John Lennon classics from the 70's.
    • My name is Blue J I can only dance to Eartha Kitt.
    • My name is Tony R, I can only dance when I'm on holiday and posing for selfies.
    • My name is invisibleairwaves, now I'm out of prison I can walk normally again